



Deborah A. Conroy Chair

District 1 Cindy Cronin Cahill Michael Childress Sam Tornatore

District 2 Elizabeth Chaplin Paula Deacon Garcia Yeena Yoo

District 3 Lucy Chang Evans Kari Galassi Brian Krajewski

District 4 Grant Eckhoff Lynn LaPlante Mary FitzGerald Ozog

District 5 Sadia Covert

Dawn DeSart Patty Gustin

District 6 Sheila Rutledge Greg Schwarze

## **DUPAGE COUNTY BOARD**

September 19, 2023

Sent via submission to MuckRock.com as requested

Dear J. Ader,

Thank you for writing to the DuPage County Board Office with your request for information pursuant to the Illinois Freedom of Information Act, 5 ILCS 140/1 et seq.

On September 11, 2023, you requested the following:

A CSV export of your agency's Shared Mailboxes (see https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/admin/email/about-shared-mailboxes?view=o365-worldwide for more info) including the following parameters for every shared mailbox:

Primary SMTP Address Date Created

This request has been granted.

Sincerely,

Heidi Blakely FOIA Officer DuPage County Board Office 630-407-6004